Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 1 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
New mode " Pro mode"
07-20-2015, 11:41 PM
Post: #1
New mode " Pro mode"
PRO MODE


This is a small suggestion for a Mode called Pro mode. This is a mode where only players that have pro can enter those games. I also want to get rid of the rep only, and then add the pro only mode. Tell me what you think of the idea.
Find all posts by this user
07-20-2015, 11:47 PM
Post: #2
RE: New mode " Pro mode"
it's doesnt matter.
has pro != has skill

regards kit

Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
07-20-2015, 11:53 PM
Post: #3
RE: New mode " Pro mode"
I agree with first.
I dont have pro but im better than half of people who have pro.
Btw first do you know programming scripts like java or phyron?

Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
07-20-2015, 11:57 PM (This post was last modified: 07-20-2015 11:58 PM by FirstaidkiT.)
Post: #4
RE: New mode " Pro mode"
vakson Wrote:Btw first do you know programming scripts like java or phyron?
Smiley_Smile i guess you mean about phyton

Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
07-20-2015, 11:59 PM
Post: #5
RE: New mode " Pro mode"
(07-20-2015 11:53 PM)vakson Wrote:  I dont have pro but im better than half of people who have pro.

Your not better then me Smiley_Angry

Goonday this has already been suggested plenty of times, remember think of something out the ordinary Smiley_Wink

[Image: UMMZ3dC.gif]
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
07-21-2015, 12:28 AM (This post was last modified: 07-21-2015 12:29 AM by Vakson.)
Post: #6
RE: New mode " Pro mode"
(07-20-2015 11:57 PM)Console.Write("FirstaidkiT") Wrote:  
vakson Wrote:Btw first do you know programming scripts like java or phyron?
Smiley_Smile i guess you mean about phyton
Yh i meant on phyton (damn spelling) hahah i started learning it.
I already done more than 30% of exercises.

Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
07-21-2015, 01:43 AM (This post was last modified: 07-21-2015 01:44 AM by Tally.)
Post: #7
RE: New mode " Pro mode"
This has been suggested before a few times. Essentially, it's the same as the following suggestions:

http://www.badeggsonline.com/beo2-forum/...p?tid=4217

http://www.badeggsonline.com/beo2-forum/...hp?tid=437

http://www.badeggsonline.com/beo2-forum/...p?tid=2732

If you take a look at those threads, you should be able to get an idea of how well received the idea was.

[Image: jXtvKC8.png]
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
07-21-2015, 02:04 AM
Post: #8
RE: New mode " Pro mode"
Thank you Tally for being so kind to link us to the previous threads.

I'm closing this one now as it's a duplicated (quadruplicated?) subject.
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
Thread Closed 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)